For legal purposes, we require full rights to distribute rights to your media while your website is live. Since we are accepting payments for the sale of your content, we are acting as a distributor, and must be granted permission to do so. This permission only lasts as long as your site is live, however. If you decide to close your account with us, we no longer maintain any distribution rights to your content.

Did this answer your question?