• After a member cancels, they will still have access until their rebill date. Once the rebill date passes, their status will change to "Expired" and they will no longer have access to your content. For Snapchat subscriptions, you will receive a notification letting you know that they should be removed.
  • Any payments made prior to cancellation are still valid.
Did this answer your question?